Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 915 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: (collection:DerekTrucksBand OR mediatype:DerekTrucksBand) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at VisuLite Theatre on 2001-10-13 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Preachin' Blues 2. Kam-Ma-Lay 3. B-2 Boogaloo 4. Ruthless 5. Shorter 6. Don't Change Horses 7. Maki Madni > 8. Yield Not to Temptation Disc 2 1. Afro Blue 2. Like Anyone Else 3. Ain't That Lovin' You 4. Crawfish 5. Big Head Salsa 6. For My Brother 7. Soul Serenade > Rastaman Chant Disc 3 1. Joyful Noise 2. Cissy Strut
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,146 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Henry J Kaiser Arena on 2001-12-31 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Amazing Grace > 2. Don't Change Horses 3. Egg 15 4. I Believe 5. Burbop 6. Like Anyone Else 7. B-2 Boogaloo 8. Ain't That Loving You Disc 2: 1. Maki Madni > 2. Joyful Noise 3. Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,865 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Stella Blue on 2001-10-10 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Egg 15 2. Watch Yourself-> 3. Everything Is Everything 4. Like Anyone Else 5. B2 Boogaloo 6. Kam-A-Lay 7. Shorter 8. Don't Change Horses 9. -band intros- Disc 2 1. Maki Madni-> 2. Rastaman Chant 3. For My Brother 4. Joyful Noise 5. Clown #2 6. Evil Clown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 429 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ten Years After on 1992-12-11 - Derek Trucks Band
DEREK TRUCKS BAND Ten Years After - Hickory, N.C. Dec. 11, 1992 DISC 1 DISC 2 1. Slide Slide Slide 2. Ain't That Suffering 3. I Don't Know Where 4. Back to Georgia 5. Dixie Chicken DISC 2 1. Little Wing 2. The Bad Seed 3. All Through the Night 4-5. Unknown 6. One Way Out 7. Intros > 8. Statesboro Blues > jam
Downloads: 1,038 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at McGlohon Theatre- Spirit Square on 2005-12-28 - Derek Trucks Band
D1t01: Crowd (0:32) D1t02: Key To The Highway (5:49) D1t03: Up Above My Head (4:43) D1t04: Sahib Teri Bandi (11:46) D1t05: To Know You Is To Love You (6:11) D1t06: I Wish I Knew (5:44) D1t07: Sailin' On (5:37) D1t08: Greensleeves (7:40) D2t01: Everything Is Everything * (12:02) D2t02: Let's Go Get Stoned * (5:14) D2t03: All I Do * (6:15) D2t04: Birthday Boy Intros (0:39) D2t05: Maybe Your Baby (7:33) D2t06: Drums * (1:34) > D2t07: Lovelight * (6:48) D2t08: For My Brother * (11:36) D2t09: Spirit ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,527 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2005-09-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Intro For My Brother Key To The Highway Gonna Move 44 Blues Angola* Rastaman Chant Up Above My Head Let's Go Get Stoned To Know You Is To Love You Sahib Teri Bandi Leavin' Trunk Kam-ma-lay* Goin' Down Slow* Hook & Sling* Spirit In The Dark
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,622 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 1999-12-22 - Derek Trucks Band
01. intro 02. 2 min jam > 03. Rasta Man 04. Chicken Strut 05. 555 Lake * 06. Yield Not > * # 07. Lovelight * # ^ 08. Ain't That Lovin' You * + 09. Don't Change Horses $ 10. Just Won't Burn ! 11. Little By Little * !
Downloads: 360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Adelaide international Guitar Festival on 2008-12-03 - Derek Trucks Band
The Derek Trucks Band 2008-12-03 (Dec 3) Festival Theatre Adelaide international Guitar festival South Australia stealth mode, stalls centre stage , front of soundboard about row G Sony ECM 150 >core sound BB > zoom h2 line in > 16bit wav >Soundtrack Pro ( remove excess applause , levels and minor EQ >remix 2013 from original wav files, boost vocals, remove applause in Audition > transfer via XACT ( LEVEL 8 ) taped, mastered and transferred and remixed by GGB Feature concert with the Backsliders...
Downloads: 454 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park, on 2002-08-03 - Derek Trucks Band
01. Maki Madni > 02. Kam-ma-Lay 03. Every Good Boy 04. Band Intros 05. Gonna Move 06. Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything) * 07. Feel So Bad* 08. Afro Blue 09. Joyful Noise $
Downloads: 354 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Milestones on 2000-11-11 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Back At The Chicken Shack 2. I Believe 3. Cissy Strut 4. Too High 5. Big Head Salsa 6. Kickin' Bach 7. intros 8. Yield Not To Temptation 9. Evil Clown 10. Maki Madni > Rastaman Chant 11. For My Brother Disc 2: 1. Ain't That Lovin' You 2. Crowd E: 3. Chicken
Downloads: 1,806 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at National Harbor on 2009-08-06 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc One 01. I Know 02. Leavin' Trunk 03. I'll Find My Way 04. Mahjoun 05. Done Got Over 06. Sweet Inspiration 07. Down in the Flood 08. Gonna Move Disc Two 01. Get Out My Life Woman > Who Knows > Get Out My Life Woman * 02. We're A Winner * 03. Key To The Highway 04. E: My Favorite Things 05. Meet Me at the Bottom
Keywords: vwmule, akg 481, national harbor, alex leary
Downloads: 1,246 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The National on 2009-08-14 - Derek Trucks Band
One Set: 01 Sweet Inspiration 02 Get What You Deserve 03 I'll Find My Way 04 I Know 05 Blind, Crippled and Crazy 06 Congas > Mahjoun 07 Down Don't Bother Me 08 Key To The Highway 09 This Sky 10 Leavin' Trunk 11 Going Down Slow 12 Flute Intro > Greensleeves 13 We're A Winner 14 Crowd 15 Down In The Flood 16 Gonna Move
Keywords: drewski1986; km184
Downloads: 889 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Fez Under Time Cafe on 2000-03-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1.Untitled 2.Elvin> 3.Jam> 4.Elvin 5.Otto>For My Brother Jam>Otto 6.Ain't That Lovin' You 7.Look Ka Py-Py 8.Everything Is Everything* 9.Chicken Strut* 10.Egg 15>* 11.Detuning>* 12.Egg 15* Disc 2: 1.Intro 2.Soul Serenade> 3.Rastaman Chant 4.Drums> 5.555-Lake> 6.Mr. PC 7.44 Blues 8.Naima> 9.Detuning> 10.Lovelight> 11.Yield Not 12.Kofi Intro> 13.Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,694 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Gothic Theater on 2005-03-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Sahib Teri Bandi> Maki Madni> Sahib Teri Bandi I Wish I Knew So Close So Far Down Don't Bother Me Kam-ma-lay Feel So Bad* Greensleeves Joyful Noise Crowd Hard Time Killing This Sky Soul Stew Everything Is Everything Soul Serenade To Know You Is to Love You Leavin' Trunk Volunteered Slavery For My Brother Gonna Move
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Soul Kitchen on 2009-12-04 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Get What You Deserve 2. Days Is Almost Gone 3. Rastaman Chant 4. Preaching Blues 5. Like Anyone Else 6. Band intros.... 7. Sailin On 8. Get Out of My Life Woman/Who Knows/Get Out of My Life Woman 9. Sweet Inspiration 10. Key to the Highway 11. Down in the Flood 12. We're a Winner/drums/Hook n Sling/bass/Fat Mama 13. encore break..... 14. E: Home in Your Heart
Downloads: 1,885 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Marrz Theater on 2003-01-19 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc One 1. Preachin' Blues > 2. Everything Is Everything 3. Egg 15 4. Cheesecake 5. Intros > Feel So Bad 6. Sahib Teri Basi 7. Like Anyone Else 8. * Mr. PC Disc Two 1. Tune In 5 2. Goin' Down Slow > 3. Pedro 4. Gonna Move 5. Freddie's Dead
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 401 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2003-11-08 - Derek Trucks Band
Memphis Soul Stew > Everything Is Everything, So Close, So Far Away, Volunteered Slavery, Kam-Ma-Lay, Feel So Bad, Preachin Blues, Sahib Teri Basi, Like Anyone Else, Drums > drums/flute > Angola, Joyful Noise, E: Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Belk Theater on 2009-09-13 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01: I Know d1t02: Get What You Deserve d1t03: Sahib Teri Bandi d1t04: Leavin' Trunk d1t05: I'll Find My Way d1t06: This Sky d2t01: Hercules d2t02: Done Got Over>Band Intros d2t03: Anyday d2t04: Sweet Inspiration d2t05: Down In The Flood d2t06: crowd encore call d2t07: We're A Winner * *(with Anthony from Mofro on keys with Kofi), Mofro opened
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band
Downloads: 2,012 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Meymandi Concert Hall on 2006-11-02 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band Meymandi Concert Hall Raleigh, NC Nov. 2, 2006 Disc 1 1. Soul Serenade 2. Volunteered Slavery > I'll Find My Way 3. Crow Jane 4. Sahib Teri Bandi 5. I Wish I Knew 6. Leavin' Trunk Disc 2 1. Mahjoun > Greensleves 2. Key to the Highway 3. Walkin' Blues * > Sugaree ** 4. Anyday *** 5. Crowd encore call 6. The Weight ! * Derek Trucks, acoustic slide guitar; Susan Tedeschi, vocals ** w/Susan Tedeschi, guitar/vocals *** w/Susan Tedeschi, backup vocals; Ron Holloway, saxophone ! w/Sus...
Downloads: 10,659 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Walnut Creek Ampitheatre on 2006-08-19 - Derek Trucks Band
Crowd (0:18) Kam-ma-lay (8:09) Leavin' Trunk (4:42) Soul Serenade (5:26) All I Do (6:03) Blind, Crippled and Crazy (6:56) Majhoun>Greensleeves (10:48) Key To The Highway (6:11) I Wish I Knew (8:15)
Downloads: 2,195 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2003-01-18 - Derek Trucks Band
Preachin' Blues Kam-Ma-Lay Leavin' Trunk Sahib Teri Basi For My Brother Feel So Bad Tune In 5 Like Anyone Else Everything Is Everything* Going Down Slow Afro Blue Joyful Noise Encore: Freddie's Dead* Gonna Move
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,639 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The NorVA on 2007-10-02 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band October 02, 2007 The NorVA Norfolk, Virginia Taper: Danny Taylor (taylordb@cox.net) Source: SP-CMC-8 (Hypercardioids DINa config.) > CA ST-9100 > IRiver iHP-140 (Rockbox) @ 44.1 wav Location: FOB DFC, Mic stand at approx. 9 feet height Transfer: IRiver iHP-140 > USB 2.0 > Mac Pro Processing: Audacity used to repair random spikes, amplify, fade in / out, and split tracks (in that order)...
Downloads: 3,481 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Fox Theatre on 2007-12-31 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01: Kirk West Intro>I Feel Free d1t02: Don't Cry No More d1t03: Soul Serenade d1t04: Get Out My Life> Glad You're Gone d1t05: Gonna Move d1t06: Don't Think Twice, It's Alright>Band Intros d2t01: Don't Keep Me Wonderin' (with Luther D. on guitar) d2t02: Hercules> Countdown d2t03: We're A Winner d2t04: Let Me Have It All > d2t05: Long Distance Operator d2t06: Sugar > d2t07: Do Yourself A Favor > Drums d2t08: I Wish I Knew d2t09: Crowd Encore Call > Balloon Drop d2t10: Anyday (w/ Luther D...
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band
Downloads: 19,816 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Carolina Theatre on 2007-11-09 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band Carolina Theatre Durham, NC November 9, 2007 Disc 1 [56:36] 1. I Know 2. Volunteered Slavery 3. I'll Find My Way 4. It Hurts Me Too 5. Sahib Teri Bandi / Maki Madni 6. Soul Of A Man 7. Meet Me At The Bottom 8. Ain't That Loving You 9. Done Got Over Disc 2 [56:33] 1. Life Is Crazy 2. So Close, So Far Away 3. Leaving Trunk 4. My Favorite Things 5. Soul Serenade Encore: 6. Get Out Of My Life Woman 7...
Downloads: 1,918 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Visualite Theatre on 2000-12-31 - Derek Trucks Band
Naima Mr. PC Afro Blue I Believe Use Me Do What You Want To Do Back At The Chicken Shack New Years Jam Sign Sealed Delivered Amazing Grace->Rastaman->Nusrat-> Rastaman Travelin' South 555 Lake-> Flashlight-> Too High Superstition* Big Head Salsa Music Brings** Yield Not**->Lovelight Crazy Ain't That Lovin' You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,258 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Stella Blue on 2000-09-21 - Derek Trucks Band
1 Set: [94:14] 01 Pleasant Gardens [08:37] 02 Chicken [05:48] 03 Preachin' Blues [13:40] 04 Naima [07:45] 05 Ain't That Lovin' You* [10:44] 06 banter [02:01] 07 Too High [08:36] 08 Big Head Salsa [07:24] 09 banter [01:03] 10 For My Brother [06:35] 11 Mr. PC [05:06] 12 Yield Not [09:13] 13 encore break [02:30] 14 I Believe [05:12]
Downloads: 531 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2004-04-01 - Derek Trucks Band
1st Set: Rastaman Leavin' Trunk I'll Find My Way Feel So Bad Out of the Madness Like Everyone Else For My Brother Vol. Slavery 2nd set: Hey Driver, What City? Joyful Noise Lonely Avenger I Wish I Knew To Know You Is To Love You Freddie's Dead Gonna Move Afro Blue Encore: Soul Stew> Everything is Everything
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theatre on 2004-06-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Set 1: Back At The Chicken Shack>Ain't That Lovin' You Kickin' Back To Know You Is To Love You Soul Serenade Lonely Avenger Rastaman Chant Volunteered Slavery Set 2: Everything Is Everything 44 Blues Angola I Wish I Knew Hey Driver...What City? Leavin' Trunk For My Brother Joyful Noise Encore: Feel So Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 732 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Sun Station on 2004-04-24 - Derek Trucks Band
Set 1 Yield Not Kam-Ma-Lay "Cascabel" Soul Stew> Everything Is Everything Set 2 Preachin' Blues Gonna Move Sahib>Maki>Sahib For My Brother Disc 2: Joyful Noise intro>Rastaman Chant Leavin'Trunk rico intros drums> Freddie's Dead Volunteered Slavery crowd encore call e:Rico solo drums"Cornbread and Buttermilk" Back At The Chicken Shack> Ain't That Lovin' You?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 405 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Dana Auditorium, Guilford College on 2002-02-23 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Naima 2. Kam-Ma-Lay 3. Driftin' 4. Everything Is Everything 5. Big Head Salsa 6. Intros 7. Burbop 8. I Believe Disc 2: 1. Don't Change Horses 2. Maki Madni > 3. Joyful Noise E: 4. Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Alltel Pavilion on 2001-08-03 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Kam-Ma-Lay 2. Ain't That Lovin' You 3. Shorter 4. I Believe 5. Maki Madni > 6. Rastaman Chant > 7. Drums > Lovelight*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 404 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Bele Chere on 2005-07-30 - Derek Trucks Band
Intros, Volunteered Slavery, I'll Find My Way, Crow Jane, Sahib Teri Bandi>Maki Madni, Leavin' Trunk, I Wish I Knew*, Kam-ma-lay, Joyful Noise, Going Down Slow, Feel So Bad, Gonna Move, My Favorite Things Count M'Butu - Congas (entire show) *w/Susan Tedeschi - Vocals
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,070 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Carolina Theatre on 2005-04-09 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 / Set 1 Soul Serenade Crow Jane Chevrolet So Close, So Far Away > Down Don't Bother Me > Rastaman Chant Volunteered Slavery Disc 2 / Set 2 Preachin' Blues > This Sky To Know You Is to Love You Leavin' Trunk Life Is Crazy Freddie's Dead Everything Is Everything My Favorite Things E: Chicken E: Gonna Move
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,280 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre on 2001-08-02 - Derek Trucks Band
1. For My Brother 2. Clown #2 3. Cheesecake 4. Kam-Ma-Lay > 5. Rastaman Chant 6. Joyful Noise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 236 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theater on 2007-05-26 - Derek Trucks Band
Set 1: Preachin' Blues Volunteered Slavery > I'll Find My Way So Close So Far Away Crow Jane Life Is Crazy Home In Your Heart Mahjoun > Greensleeves Set 2: Rastaman Chant Blind Crippled & Crazy Key To The Highway Like Anyone Else Up Above My Head Going Down Slow For My Brother --Encore: Freddie's Dead
Downloads: 5,698 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theatre on 2007-05-25 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01 crowd d1t02 I Wish I Knew d1t03 Kam-a-lay d1t04 Sahib Teri Bandi d1t05 Sailing On d1t06 Like Anyone Else d1t07 Band Intros d1t08 Leavin' Trunk d1t09 My Favorite Things Set 2 d2t01 crowd d2t02 Soul of A Man d2t03 Meet Me In The Bottom d2t04 "44" d2t05 Done Got Over It d2t06 To Know You, Is To Love You d2t07 All I Do d2t08 "Special Guest Intro" d2t09 Soul Serenade $ d2t10 Afro Blue $ d3t01 e: Joyful Noise $ (THIS WILL FIT ON DISC 2, SO it could be called d2t11)
Keywords: The Visulite Theatre
Downloads: 13,054 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Innsbrook Pavilion on 2007-05-09 - Derek Trucks Band
One Set: Disc One: 01 Volunteered Slavery> 02 I'll Find My Way 03 Crow Jane> 04 Sahib Teri Bandi 05 Soul Serenade 06 Meet Me In The Bottom 07 Goin' Home 08 Joyful Noise Disc Two: Encore: 01 Greensleeves 02 Key To The Highway
Downloads: 1,510 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at McGholon Theatre, Spirit Square on 2008-11-28 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01 Down In The Flood d1t02 Down Don't Bother Me d1t03 Done Got Over d1t04 Soul Serenade d1t05 Ain't No Need To Miss Me d1t06 These Days Is Almost Gone d1t07 Get Out My Life Woman d2t01 Soul Of A Man d2t02 Already Free d2t03 Meet In The Bottom d2t04 My Favorite Things d2t05 Leavin' Trunk d2t06 Get What You Deserve d2t07 Up Above My Head d2t08 crowd encore call d2t09 For My Brother
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band
Downloads: 2,522 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Paolo Soleri Ampitheater on 2007-06-08 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Coming Home 2. Little by Little 3. Hercules 4. Stand Back 5. Soul Serenade 6. Walkin' Blues 7. Soul of a Man 8. Meet Me at the Bottom 9. Done Got Over Disc 2 1. You Got the Silver 2. Loving You 3. Cold Day in Hell 4. Sugar> 5. Do Yourself a Favor> 6. Drums> 7. Feeling Music Brings Encore: 8. Any Day
Downloads: 2,700 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Haunt on 1999-04-21 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc One 01. Afro Blue 02. Gone Too Long 03. Look-Ka Py-Py 04. Aint that Lovin You 05. Bock to Bock 06. Chicken 07. Schoolgirl 08. Mr. PC 09. Rastaman Chant 10. 555-Lake> 11. Naima Disc Two 01. Alright 02. Kickin Bach 03. Yield Not 04. Egg 15> In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed> Egg 15 ==Encore== 05. crowd 06. Forty Four
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 583 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Luther's Blues on 2002-10-13 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Crowd 2. Maki Madni 3. 44 Blues 4. Home In Your Heart 5. Pedro 6. I Believe > Chicken 7. Like Anyone Else 8. Everything Is Everything Disc 2: 1. Everything Is Everything 2. Mr PC* 3. Ain't That Lovin' You** 4. Joyful Noise** 5. Gonna Move** 6. Crowd
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 431 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Lions Den on 2003-03-22 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 01 Intro 01:07 02 Amazing Grace> 02:35 03 Sahib Teri 07:36 04 Kam-ma-lay* 10:45 05 Leavin Trunk** 06:52 06 Like Anyone Else 09:08 07 Joyful Noise 09:08 08 Cheesecake* 11:31 09 Goin Down Slow 09:57 Disc 2 01 For My Brother 08:09 02 Everything is Everything*** 09:02 03 Gonna Move**** 10:44 04 E: Intro 01:30 05 E: The World is a Ghetto 11:55
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,760 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Jazzfest Berlin, Delphi Theater, on 2005-11-06 - Derek Trucks Band
Artist: Derek Trucks Band Venue: Jazzfest Berlin, Delphi Theater, Berlin, GER Date: 2005-11-06 CD cat no: Remark: SBD - pre FM DAT > EDIROL R-1 > PC WinOnCD 5 [tracking] > flacfrontend [flac] Band: Derek Trucks – guit Todd Smallie – bs, voc Yonrico Scott – dr, perc, voc Kofi Burbridge – keyb, flute, voc Mike Mattison – voc Count M’Butu – congas, perc Setlist: DISC ONE: 01 Afro Blue 11:11 02 I Wish I Knew 05:14 03 Feel So Bad 08:02 04 So Close So Far Away 06:06 05 Crow Jane > 05:34 ...
Keywords: Derek Trucks; Blues; Jam
Downloads: 19,123 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ford Amphitheater on 2007-06-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Soul Stew Revival -One Set- Stand Back Little by Little I Wish I Knew Blind Crippled and Crazy Cold Day in Hell Tell the Truth Walking Blues* Soul of a Man** Meet Me in the Bottom Locomotive You Got the Silver Soul Serenade Hercules Coming Home Sugar > Do Yourself a Favor > Drums The Feeling Music Brings -Encore- crowd Key to the Highway
Downloads: 71,351 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Pabst Theatre on 2003-04-08 - Derek Trucks Band

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,825 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Rongovian Embassy to the U.S.A. on 2004-01-22 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Slide intro > 2. Rastaman Chant 3. Volunteered Slavery 4. I'll Find My Way 5. Lonely Avenger 6. I Wish I Knew 7. Willisee > 8. Angola 9. Yield Not to Temptation 10. crowd chatter Disc 2 1. Hey, Driver! What City? 2. Preachin' Blues 3. Feel So Bad 4. Leavin' Trunk 5. For My Brother 6. Pedro 7. Gonna Move 8. Freddie's Dead
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,280 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Springfest on 2002-05-19 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Kam-Ma-Lay 2. Everything Is Everything 3. Like Anyone Else* 4. Yeild Not* 5. Rastaman Chant 6. For My Brother** 7. Ain't That Lovin' You*** 8. Joyful Noise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 793 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Regency Centre, Grand Ballroom on 2009-04-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 : 01. Down In The Flood 02. Get What You Deserve 03. I Know 04. I'll Find My Way 05. Rastaman Chant 06. Band Intros 07. Meet Me At The Bottom 08. Already Free 09. Days Is Almost Gone 10. My Favorite Things Disc 2 : 01. Leaving Trunk 02. Latin Jam* 03. Get Out Of My Life Woman > Who Knows > Get Out Of My Life Woman* 04. Anyday* Encore : 05. Sweet Inspiration
Downloads: 4,551 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Strathmore Music Center on 2006-01-14 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1.I Wish I Knew 2.Volunteered Slavery> 3.I'll Find My Way 4.Crow Jane 5.Sahib Teri Bandi>Maki Madni>Sahib Teri Bandi 6.Sailing On 7.Drums (Count M'butu)> 8.Up Above My Head 9.To Know You Is To Love You* 10.Everything Is Everything* Disc 2: 1.Key To The Highway 2.For My Brother 3.Spirit In The Dark* 4.E:Hook & Sling*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,833 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Armory High on 2000-11-03 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Out Of Madness 2. Preachin’ Blues 3. Cissy Strut 4. Lively Up Yourself 5. Use Me 6. I Believe 7. Ain’t That Lovin’ You 8. Tutu 9. Band Intros 10. Too High 11. Big Head Salsa 12. For My Brother 13. Travelin’ South 14. Crazy 15. Yield Not To Temptation 16. Lovelight
Keywords: Live; Derek Trucks; Schoeps
Downloads: 453 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
DerekTrucksBand
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
DerekTrucksBand

Related creators

Derek Trucks Band

Related mediatypes

etree